Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Operations Committee and Curriculum Committee Meeting Tuesday, November 11, 2008 - 11:30am Migration
Regular October 08 Meeting Thursday, October 9, 2008 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular September 08 Meeting Thursday, September 11, 2008 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular August 08 Board Meeting Thursday, August 14, 2008 - 7:00pm Migration
Board Meeting - 07-09-2008 Wednesday, July 9, 2008 - 7:00pm Migration
Monthly Board Meeting : June 2008 Sunday, June 15, 2008 - 5:45pm Migration
Regular January Board Meeting-l Wednesday, January 9, 2008 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular December Board Meeting-l Wednesday, December 12, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular November Board Meeting-o Wednesday, November 14, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular October Board Meeting-k Wednesday, October 10, 2007 - 6:15pm Migration
Special Meeting Board Governance Review-c Wednesday, September 26, 2007 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Board Meeting Thursday, September 13, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular September Board Meeting-N Wednesday, September 12, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular August 07 Board Meeting-R Wednesday, August 8, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Special Board Planning Meeting Wednesday, August 1, 2007 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Board Meeting Tuesday, July 17, 2007 - 11:45am Migration
Regular July Board Meeting Thursday, July 12, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular June Board Meeting Thursday, June 14, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular May Board Meeting Thursday, May 10, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular April Board Meeting Thursday, April 12, 2007 - 7:30pm Migration
Regular March Board Meeting Thursday, March 8, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular February Board Meeting Thursday, February 8, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular January Board Meeting Thursday, January 11, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular December Board Meeting Thursday, December 14, 2006 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular November Board Meeting Thursday, November 9, 2006 - 7:00pm Migration
PTA Officers Meeting Thursday, November 9, 2006 - 9:00am Migration
Regular October Board Meeting Thursday, October 12, 2006 - 7:00pm Migration
Finance Committee Meeting Wednesday, October 11, 2006 - 11:00am Migration
Regular September Board Meeting Thursday, September 14, 2006 - 7:00pm Migration
Finance Committee Meeting Wednesday, September 13, 2006 - 11:30am Migration

Pages